Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Coca Cola Open House
Description:

Mines celebrates the selection of Coca Cola as the exclusive provider of beverages on campus, with an Open House outside the Bookstore.

Event is open to the campus community.  Join us for free samples and hot popcorn!

When:
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where:
Bookstore