Thursday, October 23, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Alumni Gathering CA
Description:

San Francisco, CA Bay Area welcomes alumni and friends to dinner in Silicon Valley!

Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 6-9PM at PF Chang's at The Cherry Orchard (390 West El Camino Real) in Sunnyvale, California. (location details)

This Campus Connection Event welcomes SDSM&T Alumni President Carmen Adams (ChE75) and SDSM&T Foundation President Mike Selzer (EE74) who will be sharing news, developments, and future plans for the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology. A 6PM social hour, will be followed by a dinner assortment of favorites preselected from the menu at PF Chang's, and then the SDSM&T update. Any special menu requests will be accommodated. Cost is $25 per person, which includes tax and tip, and may be paid at the event.

Please RSVP to Anita Freeman (EE76) via her anitafreeman@comcast.net email or at 925-803-0613 by July 19, 2014. Please provide the names of alumni and guests attending.

When:
Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
PF Changs in Sunnyvale CA