Tomorrow
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Root Beer Kegger
Description:
We will have a root beer keg in the quad and be serving root beer floats. Come get to know people on campus and see what InterVarsity is about!
When:
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where:
The Quad