Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
InterVarsity Meeting
Description:
We will be having our first weekly large group meeting of the 2014-2015 school year. We will be introducing who InterVarsity is, what we do on campus, and encouraging connections between the new and returning members.
When:
Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Where:
SALC - Bottom of Surbeck Center