Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 08, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Pathways to Government Jobs

Don't overlook government agencies when job hunting.

Learn how to navigate your government job search.

Local government employees will answer your questions.

Open to SD Mines students.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Surbeck - Ballroom