Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 08, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
STEMinist Star 3K RunWalk

Support Girls Inc. with the fundraiser brought to you be WiSE and Alpha Omega Epsilon sorority. Registration is $20 for Mines students. The race will begin and end at Main Street Square.  Registration Link | Flyer Link

Saturday, April 01, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Main Street Square