Today
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, July 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 03, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, August 07, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Biomimicry Challenge

Meeting for interested students and faculty for the biomimicry challenge on Climate Change.  Follow-up meetings every friday at 5 pm for the next five weeks.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Civil Mechanical Room 310