Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 08, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Pizza with the Pres

President Wilson wants to hear from you! Bring your questions, concerns, and feedback to this open forum.

Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:40 AM
Surbeck Center Ballroom