Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Hardrocker Alumni Golf Tournament
Description:

Join in the Hardrocker fun! A four-person scramble tournament will be held Friday at Hart Ranch in Rapid City.

To register contact Tom Rudebusch at 605-394-2601 or download a brochure

(click here)
When:
Friday, April 19, 2013 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Hart Ranch in Rapid City