Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Hardrocker Alumni Volleyball Match
Description:
The Lady Hardrocker Alumni Match is set for 10 a.m. Saturday April 20 at the King Center in Rapid City. Come watch former Hardrocker standouts matchup against the current version.
When:
Saturday, April 20, 2013 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where:
King Center