Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Hardrocker Alumni Football Game
Description:
The 34th annual Alumni Football game will be held Saturday April 20 on Dunham Field at O'Harra Stadium as former greats go head-to-head against the current Hardrocker team. The game is slated for a 1 p.m. start. To register to play in the game contact Tom Rudebusch at 605-394-2601 or dowload a registration form (click here)
When:
Saturday, April 20, 2013 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Dunham Field at O'harra Stadium