Today
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Soccer vs. Johnson & Wales
Description:

 

SD School of Mines men's soccer takes on Johnson and Wales at Sioux Park

 

When:
Friday, September 06, 2013 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Where:
Sioux Park