Monday, August 03, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Monday, August 03, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Soccer @ Simon Fraser
Description:

 

SD School of Mines men's soccer team travels to Vancouver, BC (Canada) to take on Simon Fraser

 

When:
Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where:
Vancouver, BC (Canada)