Tomorrow
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Football @ William Jewell
Description:

 

SD School of Mines football travels to Liberty, MO to take on William Jewell College

 

When:
Saturday, September 28, 2013 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Liberty, MO