Today
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tomorrow
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Today
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling Student Events
Description:

 Spring Fling Week Schedule of Events

  • Monday, April 8: 
    Free popcorn - McKeel Room - 7:00 p.m. 

  • Tuesday, April 9: 
    Yoga - Surbeck Center Ballroom - 7:00 p.m.  

  • Wednesday, April 10: 
    Game Night - Surbeck Center Ballroom - 7:00 p.m.  

  • Thursday, April 11: 
    Ice Cream Social - Surbeck Center lower level, SALC - 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.  

  • Friday, April 12: 
    Free movie - Elks Theatre - 9:00 p.m.
When:
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
See schedule of events