Tomorrow
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 06, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Tomorrow
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 06, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Volleyball @ NSIC Challenge
Description:

 

Lady Hardrocker volleyball travels to University of Sioux Falls and Augustana for the NSIC Challenge 

Friday, September 13, 2013 vs. Augustana College @ 2:00pm (Augustana College) CST

Friday, September 13, 2013 vs. University of Sioux Falls @ 7:00pm (Sioux Falls) CST

Saturday, September 14, 2013 vs. St. Cloud State University @ 11:30am (Sioux Falls) CST

Saturday, September 14, 2013 vs. Minot State University @ 4:30pm (Sioux Falls) CST

 

When:
Friday, September 13, 2013 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Where:
University of Sioux Falls and Augustana