Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Hardrocker Blood Drive
Description:
United Blood Services is accepting walk in's or appointments, contact Jessica Mertz at jmertz@bloodsystems.org to set up appointment.
When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom