Tomorrow
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 28, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 01, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 11, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
The Newly Friended Game
Description:
All students are invited to play the newly friended game to win a free night out on SALC!
When:
Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom