Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Résumania
Description:

Need a friendly face to help you with your résumé? 
Want someone to critique your résumé?
Drop off your résumé for review and come back later!
Stop by with résumé questions. 

When:
Monday, September 16, 2013 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Career Center - Surbeck