Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Co-op - Internship Tips
Description:
Wondering about co-op and internships?
How do students land these jobs?
Hear fellow students discuss their co-op & internship experiences!
When:
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Bump Room - Surbeck