Tomorrow
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T