Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 08, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T