Today
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T