Today
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T