Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Inauguration: President Wilson
Description:
The inauguration ceremony of the 18th president of SDSM&T, Heather Wilson, DPhil.
This event will be held on the campus Quad beginning at 10:00 a.m.
When:
Friday, October 04, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Where:
Quad