Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Parents Orientation - 1st Session
Description:

Offered at 2:00PM - 3:30PM or 3:45PM - 5:15PM    

 Parent Session - Same information is offered twice to accommodate all of our parents; which session you will attend will be determined when you arrive to move in your student. If student is not living on campus, you are welcome to come to either session. Pat Mahon, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

  • Introductions, welcome, time to meet each other, student services
  • Jolie McCoy, Director of Counseling and ADA Services
    Adjustments to student life
  • Mike Gunn, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management Registration,
    enrollment and financial aid overview

Fall Orientation for Parents of New Students Agenda

When:
Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Where:
TBA