Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
CAMP Kick-Off
Description:

Come see what the Center for Advanced Manufacturing & Production (CAMP) is all about. All teams will have short demos. Curious or have questions, come talk to our students. Free food and drink. Open to everyone freshmen through seniors, any major!

If you have questions, contact Kimberly Osberg, CAMP, at (605) 394-2500 or Kimberly.Osberg@sdsmt.edu

Learn more about CAMP at http://www.camp-sdmines.com

When:
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Behind the CAT Lab in the street