Tomorrow
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Today
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Sunday, February 22, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Music Scholarship Auditions
Description:
Students wishing to compete for music scholarships for the 2014-2015 will perform a prepared piece for the music faculty.
When:
Friday, February 14, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Music Center