Saturday, February 28, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Brass Choir, Orchestra, Band Concert
Description:
The Brass Choir, directed by James Feiszli. University Orchestra, directed by Tammy Schnittgrund, and Symphonic Band, directed by David Martinson present their spring concert in the Music Center.  Concert begins at 7:30pm. No admission charge.
When:
Friday, April 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Music Center