Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Jazz & Pop Concert
Description:
The Master Chorale, directed by James Feiszli, and Jazz Band, directed by Dave Martinson present an evening of entertainment-oriented jazz and vocal pop.  No admission charge.
When:
Friday, May 02, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Where:
Music Center