Tomorrow
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 09, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Midterm
Description:
Midterm (First half of semester ends)
When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 All Day
Where:
SDSM&T Campus