Today
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Sig Auction Event
Description:

Delta Sig will be auctioning off members to do eight hours of work on January 25th. Half of the proceeds from the event will benefit our national philanthropy, the American Red Cross.

For more information, contact: Mason.Rensch@mines.sdsmt.edu

When:
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom