Today
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Can-Struction - All Campus
Description:

All Campus Can-Struction

Form a team to collect the most cans of food and use them to build the coolest, most creative structure out of your cans. ASCE will donate cans to a food bank.
Maximum team size: 20 people
Theme: Thanksgiving

Sign up at asce@mines.sdsmt.edu

Open to the Campus Community only

When:
Monday, November 18, 2013 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom