Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 15, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
8:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Go To Mines, Summer
Description:

Go To Mines Open House

A great way for a prospective undergraduate student to get a feel for the School of Mines is to attend a Go To Mines Open House event.  Scheduled periodically throughout the year,  students and parents get a comprehensive tour of the campus, meet faculty members from all the departments, get questions answered from the Admissions staff, and meet other prospective Mines  students and parents.  
Learn More about Go To Mines
Register Online 

When:
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
SDSM&T Campus