Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Go To Mines, Summer
Description:

Go To Mines Open House

A great way for a prospective undergraduate student to get a feel for the School of Mines is to attend a Go To Mines Open House event.  Scheduled periodically throughout the year,  students and parents get a comprehensive tour of the campus, meet faculty members from all the departments, get questions answered from the Admissions staff, and meet other prospective Mines  students and parents.  
Learn More about Go To Mines
Register Online 

When:
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
SDSM&T Campus