Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Go To Mines, Summer
Description:

Go To Mines Open House

A great way for a prospective undergraduate student to get a feel for the School of Mines is to attend a Go To Mines Open House event.  Scheduled periodically throughout the year,  students and parents get a comprehensive tour of the campus, meet faculty members from all the departments, get questions answered from the Admissions staff, and meet other prospective Mines  students and parents.  
Learn More about Go To Mines
Register Online 

When:
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
SDSM&T Campus