Tomorrow
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Concrete Conf 50th Annual
Description:

50th Annual Concrete Conference

The organizing committee and the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology welcome you to a truly special event: the 50th Annual Concrete Conference. The 2014 Concrete Conference offers a roster of professional and academic experts in different areas of concrete practice, construction, and research. Please join us to learn about some of the advancements made during the last 50 years and current and future technologies influencing many aspects of concrete structures. Network with local, regional, and national professionals to promote the conferences mission: to advance the performance of concrete.

Website:  www.sdsmt.edu/conferences/concrete/

When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom