Today
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tomorrow
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Concrete Conf 50th Annual
Description:

50th Annual Concrete Conference

The organizing committee and the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology welcome you to a truly special event: the 50th Annual Concrete Conference. The 2014 Concrete Conference offers a roster of professional and academic experts in different areas of concrete practice, construction, and research. Please join us to learn about some of the advancements made during the last 50 years and current and future technologies influencing many aspects of concrete structures. Network with local, regional, and national professionals to promote the conferences mission: to advance the performance of concrete.

Website:  www.sdsmt.edu/conferences/concrete/

When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom