Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Concrete Conf 50th Annual
Description:

50th Annual Concrete Conference

The organizing committee and the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology welcome you to a truly special event: the 50th Annual Concrete Conference. The 2014 Concrete Conference offers a roster of professional and academic experts in different areas of concrete practice, construction, and research. Please join us to learn about some of the advancements made during the last 50 years and current and future technologies influencing many aspects of concrete structures. Network with local, regional, and national professionals to promote the conferences mission: to advance the performance of concrete.

Website:  www.sdsmt.edu/conferences/concrete/

When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom