Saturday, July 26, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, September 01, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 13, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 15, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
8:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Alumni Gathering CA
Description:

San Francisco, CA Bay Area welcomes alumni and friends to dinner in Silicon Valley!

Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 6-9PM at PF Chang's at The Cherry Orchard (390 West El Camino Real) in Sunnyvale, California. (location details)

This Campus Connection Event welcomes SDSM&T Alumni President Carmen Adams (ChE75) and SDSM&T Foundation President Mike Selzer (EE74) who will be sharing news, developments, and future plans for the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology. A 6PM social hour, will be followed by a dinner assortment of favorites preselected from the menu at PF Chang's, and then the SDSM&T update. Any special menu requests will be accommodated. Cost is $25 per person, which includes tax and tip, and may be paid at the event.

Please RSVP to Anita Freeman (EE76) via her anitafreeman@comcast.net email or at 925-803-0613 by July 19, 2014. Please provide the names of alumni and guests attending.

When:
Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
PF Changs in Sunnyvale CA