Tomorrow
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
CAREER FAIR
Description:

 

OPEN TO ALL SDSM&T STUDENTS 

      Bring your SDSM&T student ID!!!

 

This is a great way for SDSM&T students to connect with employers and possibly land an interview or a job!  

 

Prepare yourself in advance.

 

SDSM&T students can see which employers are registered by going to the "Gold Mine" @ www.sdsmtcareers.com 

When:
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
King Center Gym