Tomorrow
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Sunday, February 22, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 23, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
CAREER FAIR
Description:

OPEN TO ALL SDSM&T STUDENTS 

      Bring your SDSM&T student ID!!!

 

This is a great way for SDSM&T students to connect with employers and possibly land an interview or a job!  

 

Prepare yourself in advance.

 

SDSM&T students can see which employers are registered by going to the "Gold Mine" @ www.sdsmtcareers.com

When:
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
King Center Gymnasium