Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
CAREER FAIR
Description:

OPEN TO ALL SDSM&T STUDENTS 

      Bring your SDSM&T student ID!!!

 

This is a great way for SDSM&T students to connect with employers and possibly land an interview or a job!  

 

Prepare yourself in advance.

 

SDSM&T students can see which employers are registered by going to the "Gold Mine" @ www.sdsmtcareers.com

When:
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
King Center Gymnasium