Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
CAREER FAIR
Description:

OPEN TO ALL SDSM&T STUDENTS 

      Bring your SDSM&T student ID!!!

 

This is a great way for SDSM&T students to connect with employers and possibly land an interview or a job!  

 

Prepare yourself in advance.

 

SDSM&T students can see which employers are registered by going to the "Gold Mine" @ www.sdsmtcareers.com

When:
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
King Center Gymnasium