Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Classes Begin
Description:
Spring 2015 semester classes begin
When:
Sunday, January 11, 2015 All Day
Where:
SDSM&T Campus