Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, December 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Classes Resume
When:
Monday, December 02, 2013 All Day
Where:
SDSM&T Campus
Future Events: