Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Coca Cola Open House
Description:

Mines celebrates the selection of Coca Cola as the exclusive provider of beverages on campus, with an Open House outside the Bookstore.

Event is open to the campus community.  Join us for free samples and hot popcorn!

When:
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where:
Bookstore