Today
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Concrete Conf 50th Annual
Description:

50th Annual Concrete Conference

The organizing committee and the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology welcome you to a truly special event: the 50th Annual Concrete Conference. The 2014 Concrete Conference offers a roster of professional and academic experts in different areas of concrete practice, construction, and research. Please join us to learn about some of the advancements made during the last 50 years and current and future technologies influencing many aspects of concrete structures. Network with local, regional, and national professionals to promote the conferences mission: to advance the performance of concrete.

Website:  www.sdsmt.edu/conferences/concrete/

When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom