Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 23, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Concrete Conf 50th Annual
Description:

50th Annual Concrete Conference

The organizing committee and the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology welcome you to a truly special event: the 50th Annual Concrete Conference. The 2014 Concrete Conference offers a roster of professional and academic experts in different areas of concrete practice, construction, and research. Please join us to learn about some of the advancements made during the last 50 years and current and future technologies influencing many aspects of concrete structures. Network with local, regional, and national professionals to promote the conferences mission: to advance the performance of concrete.

Website:  www.sdsmt.edu/conferences/concrete/

When:
Friday, March 07, 2014 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom