Today
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tomorrow
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Cross Country, Soccer, & Volleyball Orientation
Description:


HARDROCKER ORIENTATION AGENDA 

Sunday - August 17, 2014 


WELCOME TO THE SCHOOL OF MINES! 

Move into residence halls (8am to 1pm)

                            

8:00-1:00 PM         Athlete Move-in                                           Residence Halls

 

1:00-3:00 PM         Parents with Coaches & Administrators  McKeel Room

Introductions

Student Life—Pat Mahon

Enrollment Services overview—Mike Gunn

 

1:00-3:00 PM         Cross Country/Soccer/Volleyball Players Physicals         Student Health

3:00-4:00 PM         New Student Information                            McKeel Room

When:
Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center