Monday, July 06, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, July 20, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Cross Country, Soccer, & Volleyball Orientation
Description:


HARDROCKER ORIENTATION AGENDA 

Sunday - August 17, 2014 


WELCOME TO THE SCHOOL OF MINES! 

Move into residence halls (8am to 1pm)

                            

8:00-1:00 PM         Athlete Move-in                                           Residence Halls

 

1:00-3:00 PM         Parents with Coaches & Administrators  McKeel Room

Introductions

Student Life—Pat Mahon

Enrollment Services overview—Mike Gunn

 

1:00-3:00 PM         Cross Country/Soccer/Volleyball Players Physicals         Student Health

3:00-4:00 PM         New Student Information                            McKeel Room

When:
Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center