Today
9:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Tomorrow
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Cultural Expo
Description:
Variety of student groups with connections to a variety of countries, displays, demonstrations, stories from other countries.  First day set aside for school age children.
When:
Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
Ballroom