Tuesday, March 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Engineers Week Concert
Description:
The Jazz Band and Master Chorale will present a brown bag concert at noon in the Music Center for campus and visitors in honor of Engineers Week.
When:
Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Music Center