Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Freshmen Move In
Description:

 

Freshmen Move-In

Thursday, August 22, 2013    8:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

All Freshmen move into the residence halls today. Students in Connolly or Palmerton should report to PC Commons. Students in Peterson should report to the Surbeck Center. Upper Classmen will be ready to help all freshmen move into dorms. 

 

Website:  Residence Life  

Event Organizer:  Dan Sepion  (daniel.sepion@sdsmt.edu)

 

Fall Orientation Schedule for Parents of New Students
When:
Thursday, August 22, 2013 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Where:
All Dorms