Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Go To Mines Open House
Description:

Go To Mines Open House for Prospective Students

 

At Go To Mines, high school students of all ages and their families can talk with professors one-on-one, learn about our research, explore campus and the dorms – and get insider tips on campus life, the application process, scholarships, and financial aid, from students who have already done it all. We also hold a Go Women breakfast, where prospective female students can ask current ones about everything from dorms and dining halls to professors and job fairs.

 

Learn more about Go To Mines

RSVP Online

Contact an Admissions Counselor

When:
Saturday, July 20, 2013 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
SDSM&T Campus