Tuesday, March 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Honors Convocation 2014
Description:

Reception to recognize and celebrate the accomplishments and contributions of our exceptional students, outstanding high school teachers, and generous friends and community members.

Event contact:  Shannon.Patterson@sdsmt.edu

When:
Friday, April 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom