Today
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Honors Convocation 2014
Description:

Reception to recognize and celebrate the accomplishments and contributions of our exceptional students, outstanding high school teachers, and generous friends and community members.

Event contact:  Shannon.Patterson@sdsmt.edu

When:
Friday, April 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom