Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Interviewing 101
Description:

OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS 

This event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Be ready for your next interview

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Center

When:
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck McKeel Room