Today
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Interviewing 101
Description:

OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS 

This event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Be ready for your next interview

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Center

When:
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck McKeel Room